Correspondance to Companies

Correspondence to Companies


Halal StatusGreen/Red DotCompanyCategoryProductReply from companyReply Date
HalalBritaniaBiscuitGood DayThe product does not contain alcohol either as an ingredient or as solvent. It contains Vanilla flavour which is totally devoid of alcoholproducts are 100% vegetarian and alcohol free.The product does not contain any gelatin.The fat used in the product is Palm oil which is from source from Palm tree. We are not using any whey powder in Bourbon. We are using only skimmed milk-powderThank you...CONSUMER CARE CELL14/04/2016
HalalBritaniaBiscuitCrackersThe product does not contain alcohol either as an ingredient or as solvent. It contains Vanilla flavour which is totally devoid of alcoholproducts are 100% vegetarian and alcohol free.The product does not contain any gelatin.The fat used in the product is Palm oil which is from source from Palm tree. We are not using any whey powder in Bourbon. We are using only skimmed milk-powderThank you...CONSUMER CARE CELL14/04/2016
HalalItcBiscuitMarie LightThe product does not contain alcohol either as an ingredient or as solvent. It contains Vanilla flavour which is totally devoid of alcoholproducts are 100% vegetarian and alcohol free.The product does not contain any gelatin.The fat used in the product is Palm oil which is from source from Palm tree. We are not using any whey powder in Bourbon. We are using only skimmed milk-powderThank you...CONSUMER CARE CELL14/04/2016
HalalItcBiscuitMilky MagicThe product does not contain alcohol either as an ingredient or as solvent. It contains Vanilla flavour which is totally devoid of alcoholproducts are 100% vegetarian and alcohol free.The product does not contain any gelatin.The fat used in the product is Palm oil which is from source from Palm tree. We are not using any whey powder in Bourbon. We are using only skimmed milk-powderThank you...CONSUMER CARE CELL14/04/2016
HalalItcBiscuitGlucoseAll our flavours are ethyl alcohol free,We use nature identical Vanilla flavours.
It can neither be classified as purely artificial
nor as purely natural.
25/05/2016
HalalItcBiscuitFarmliteAll our flavours are ethyl alcohol free,We use nature identical Vanilla flavours.
It can neither be classified as purely artificial
nor as purely natural.
25/05/2016
HalalItcBiscuitSnackyAll our flavours are ethyl alcohol free,We use nature identical Vanilla flavours.
It can neither be classified as purely artificial
nor as purely natural.
25/05/2016
HalalItcBiscuitSweet 'n' SaltAll our flavours are ethyl alcohol free,We use nature identical Vanilla flavours.
It can neither be classified as purely artificial
nor as purely natural.
25/05/2016
HalalItcBiscuitNiceAll our flavours are ethyl alcohol free,We use nature identical Vanilla flavours.
It can neither be classified as purely artificial
nor as purely natural.
25/05/2016
HalalItcBiscuitDark FantasyAll our flavours are ethyl alcohol free,We use nature identical Vanilla flavours.
It can neither be classified as purely artificial
nor as purely natural.
25/05/2016
HalalItcBiscuitDream CreamAll our flavours are ethyl alcohol free,We use nature identical Vanilla flavours.
It can neither be classified as purely artificial
nor as purely natural.
25/05/2016
HalalItcBiscuitBounceAll our flavours are ethyl alcohol free,We use nature identical Vanilla flavours.
It can neither be classified as purely artificial
nor as purely natural.
25/05/2016
HalalItcBiscuitYumfillsAll our flavours are ethyl alcohol free,We use nature identical Vanilla flavours.
It can neither be classified as purely artificial
nor as purely natural.
25/05/2016
HalalItcBiscuitBourbon BlissAll our flavours are ethyl alcohol free,We use nature identical Vanilla flavours.
It can neither be classified as purely artificial
nor as purely natural.
25/05/2016
HalalItcBiscuitHiFi CookiesAll our flavours are ethyl alcohol free,We use nature identical Vanilla flavours.
It can neither be classified as purely artificial
nor as purely natural.
25/05/2016
HalalItcBiscuitDelishusAll our flavours are ethyl alcohol free,We use nature identical Vanilla flavours.
It can neither be classified as purely artificial
nor as purely natural.
25/05/2016
HalalItcBiscuitMoms MagicAll our flavours are ethyl alcohol free,We use nature identical Vanilla flavours.
It can neither be classified as purely artificial
nor as purely natural.
25/05/2016
HalalParleBiscuitHide & SeekWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitHide & Seek BourbonWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitHide & Seek Black Bourbon ChocoWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitHide & Seek Caffe MochaWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitHide & Seek Choco RollsWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitHide & Seek Black Bourbon VanillaWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitHide & Seek Fab! ChocolateWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitHide & Seek Fab! StrawberryWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitHide & Seek Fab! OrangeWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitHide & Seek Fab! VanillaWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitHide & Seek American Style Butter CookiesWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitHide & Seek American Style Cashew Butter CookiesWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitMilano Centre Filled Dark Choco FillingWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitMilano Centre Filled Mixed BerriesWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitHappy Happy CookiesWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitHappy Happy Jam-InWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitHappy Happy Chocolatey Sandwich BiscuitsWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitHappy Happy Twin Flavoured Chocolate and VanillaWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitHappy Happy Twin Flavoured Strawberry and VanillaWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitHappy Happy Cake VanillaWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalParleBiscuitHappy Happy Cake Tutti FruityWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors.

We are using Nature identical & artificial vanilla flavoring substance material.
31/08/2016
HalalColgate ToothpasteColgate Cavity protectionColgate toothpastes have always been 100% vegetarian are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Our toothpastes do not contain any ingredients of animal origin nor do the primary steps used to manufacture Colgate toothpastes involve any raw materials, components, additives that is derived from animal sources directly or indirectly. Although not mandatory since 2002, Colgate has taken the proactive step of labelling its toothpastes to reflect their 100% vegetarian status with 'Always 100% vegetarian' on the carton/packaging. This initiative serves as a seal of assurance to consumers that Colgate toothpastes have always been vegetarian.28/04/2016
HalalColgate ToothpasteColgate Strong teathColgate toothpastes have always been 100% vegetarian are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Our toothpastes do not contain any ingredients of animal origin nor do the primary steps used to manufacture Colgate toothpastes involve any raw materials, components, additives that is derived from animal sources directly or indirectly. Although not mandatory since 2002, Colgate has taken the proactive step of labelling its toothpastes to reflect their 100% vegetarian status with 'Always 100% vegetarian' on the carton/packaging. This initiative serves as a seal of assurance to consumers that Colgate toothpastes have always been vegetarian.28/04/2016
HalalColgate ToothpasteColgate sensitive teath Colgate toothpastes have always been 100% vegetarian are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Our toothpastes do not contain any ingredients of animal origin nor do the primary steps used to manufacture Colgate toothpastes involve any raw materials, components, additives that is derived from animal sources directly or indirectly. Although not mandatory since 2002, Colgate has taken the proactive step of labelling its toothpastes to reflect their 100% vegetarian status with 'Always 100% vegetarian' on the carton/packaging. This initiative serves as a seal of assurance to consumers that Colgate toothpastes have always been vegetarian.28/04/2016
HalalColgate ToothpasteColgate sensitive teath Colgate toothpastes have always been 100% vegetarian are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Our toothpastes do not contain any ingredients of animal origin nor do the primary steps used to manufacture Colgate toothpastes involve any raw materials, components, additives that is derived from animal sources directly or indirectly. Although not mandatory since 2002, Colgate has taken the proactive step of labelling its toothpastes to reflect their 100% vegetarian status with 'Always 100% vegetarian' on the carton/packaging. This initiative serves as a seal of assurance to consumers that Colgate toothpastes have always been vegetarian.28/04/2016
HalalColgate ToothpasteColgate charcoal deepColgate toothpastes have always been 100% vegetarian are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Our toothpastes do not contain any ingredients of animal origin nor do the primary steps used to manufacture Colgate toothpastes involve any raw materials, components, additives that is derived from animal sources directly or indirectly. Although not mandatory since 2002, Colgate has taken the proactive step of labelling its toothpastes to reflect their 100% vegetarian status with 'Always 100% vegetarian' on the carton/packaging. This initiative serves as a seal of assurance to consumers that Colgate toothpastes have always been vegetarian.28/04/2016
HalalDabur ToothpasteDabur Miswak Sir, Dabur Miswak doesn’t contain any alcohol or cow urine. Also, Dabur Miswak is a completely vegetarian toothpaste. We hope this answers your query.04/09/2016
HalalDabur ToothpasteDabur Babool Sir, Dabur doesn’t contain any alcohol or cow urine. Also, Dabur is a completely vegetarian toothpaste. We hope this answers your query.04/09/2016
HalalDabur ToothpasteDabur Lal Dant Manjan Sir, Dabur doesn’t contain any alcohol or cow urine. Also, Dabur is a completely vegetarian toothpaste. We hope this answers your query.04/09/2016
HalalDabur ToothpasteDabur Red Paste Sir, Dabur Miswak doesn’t contain any alcohol or cow urine. Also, Dabur Miswak is a completely vegetarian toothpaste. We hope this answers your query.04/09/2016
HalalUnilever ToothpastePepsodent Extra productionThank you for contacting Levercare. This is in reference to your question .We would like to assure you that our toothpastes of Pepsodent are 100% Vegetarian product. It is represented by 100% vegetarian logo on the pack. The 100% vegetarian symbol as shown in the picture above is the only representation on pack which signifies that the product is 100% Vegetarian.
The pack mentions ‘Benzyl Alcohol’ in the ingredients. Benzyl Alcohol which is a preservative in the cosmetic. As per the BIS (Bureau of Indian Standards), it is permitted for use in Cosmetic Products as a “preservative” up to a concentration of 1.0%. In HUL, we adhere to the Indian Standards and hence comply to and are within the limits specified in the Standards
We would like to assure you that Our products do not contain cow Urine in any form.
05/11/2016
HalalUnilever ToothpastePepsodent GermicheckThank you for contacting Levercare. This is in reference to your question .We would like to assure you that our toothpastes of Pepsodent are 100% Vegetarian product. It is represented by 100% vegetarian logo on the pack. The 100% vegetarian symbol as shown in the picture above is the only representation on pack which signifies that the product is 100% Vegetarian.
The pack mentions ‘Benzyl Alcohol’ in the ingredients. Benzyl Alcohol which is a preservative in the cosmetic. As per the BIS (Bureau of Indian Standards), it is permitted for use in Cosmetic Products as a “preservative” up to a concentration of 1.0%. In HUL, we adhere to the Indian Standards and hence comply to and are within the limits specified in the Standards
We would like to assure you that Our products do not contain cow Urine in any form.
05/11/2016
HalalUnilever ToothpastePepsodent Expert Protection Gum CareThank you for contacting Levercare. This is in reference to your question .We would like to assure you that our toothpastes of Pepsodent are 100% Vegetarian product. It is represented by 100% vegetarian logo on the pack. The 100% vegetarian symbol as shown in the picture above is the only representation on pack which signifies that the product is 100% Vegetarian.
The pack mentions ‘Benzyl Alcohol’ in the ingredients. Benzyl Alcohol which is a preservative in the cosmetic. As per the BIS (Bureau of Indian Standards), it is permitted for use in Cosmetic Products as a “preservative” up to a concentration of 1.0%. In HUL, we adhere to the Indian Standards and hence comply to and are within the limits specified in the Standards
We would like to assure you that Our products do not contain cow Urine in any form.
05/11/2016
HalalUnilever ToothpastePepsodent Expert Protection Complete ToothpasteThank you for contacting Levercare. This is in reference to your question .We would like to assure you that our toothpastes of Pepsodent are 100% Vegetarian product. It is represented by 100% vegetarian logo on the pack. The 100% vegetarian symbol as shown in the picture above is the only representation on pack which signifies that the product is 100% Vegetarian.
The pack mentions ‘Benzyl Alcohol’ in the ingredients. Benzyl Alcohol which is a preservative in the cosmetic. As per the BIS (Bureau of Indian Standards), it is permitted for use in Cosmetic Products as a “preservative” up to a concentration of 1.0%. In HUL, we adhere to the Indian Standards and hence comply to and are within the limits specified in the Standards
We would like to assure you that Our products do not contain cow Urine in any form.
05/11/2016
HalalUnilever ToothpastePepsodent Toothpaste - 2 in 1Thank you for contacting Levercare. This is in reference to your question .We would like to assure you that our toothpastes of Pepsodent are 100% Vegetarian product. It is represented by 100% vegetarian logo on the pack. The 100% vegetarian symbol as shown in the picture above is the only representation on pack which signifies that the product is 100% Vegetarian.
The pack mentions ‘Benzyl Alcohol’ in the ingredients. Benzyl Alcohol which is a preservative in the cosmetic. As per the BIS (Bureau of Indian Standards), it is permitted for use in Cosmetic Products as a “preservative” up to a concentration of 1.0%. In HUL, we adhere to the Indian Standards and hence comply to and are within the limits specified in the Standards
We would like to assure you that Our products do not contain cow Urine in any form.
05/11/2016
HalalUnilever ToothpastePepsodent Expert Protection Whitening ToothpasteThank you for contacting Levercare. This is in reference to your question .We would like to assure you that our toothpastes of Pepsodent are 100% Vegetarian product. It is represented by 100% vegetarian logo on the pack. The 100% vegetarian symbol as shown in the picture above is the only representation on pack which signifies that the product is 100% Vegetarian.
The pack mentions ‘Benzyl Alcohol’ in the ingredients. Benzyl Alcohol which is a preservative in the cosmetic. As per the BIS (Bureau of Indian Standards), it is permitted for use in Cosmetic Products as a “preservative” up to a concentration of 1.0%. In HUL, we adhere to the Indian Standards and hence comply to and are within the limits specified in the Standards
We would like to assure you that Our products do not contain cow Urine in any form.
05/11/2016
HalalAnchorToothpasteYes our products Vegetarian.
No our products Does not contain Alcohol in any form.
No our products don't contain cow urine in any form
26/04/2016
HalalProctor & Gamble IndiaToothpasteOral-B Extra Fresh Gel ToothpasteI would like to share with you that there are no ingredients from animals in our toothpaste and you would be pleased to know that the satisfaction of all our consumers is the foundation for everything we do. We ensure every ingredient in our products meets all regulations wherever they are marketed. I would also like to share that It is our policy to use synthetic or vegetable derived ingredients in our products where they are available.

Also there is no alcohol present in our Oral-B toothpastes. If there is alcohol in a product it will be listed in the ingredients, either on the bottle or the back of the box.
26/04/2016
HalalPepsico IndiaSoftdrinksTropicana Pomegranate Delight Fruit JuiceWe would like to assure you Hereby mention products are alcohol-free, 100% vegetarian and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.Tropicana ifollows strict and stringent food safety, quality and regulatory requirements laid down by Govt. of India in the Food Safety & Standards Act and Regulations.26/04/2016
HalalPepsico IndiaSoftdrinksTropicana Mixed Fruit Delight JuiceWe would like to assure you Hereby mention products are alcohol-free, 100% vegetarian and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.Tropicana ifollows strict and stringent food safety, quality and regulatory requirements laid down by Govt. of India in the Food Safety & Standards Act and Regulations.04/08/2016
HalalPepsico IndiaSoftdrinksTropicana Guava DelightWe would like to assure you Hereby mention products are alcohol-free, 100% vegetarian and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.Tropicana ifollows strict and stringent food safety, quality and regulatory requirements laid down by Govt. of India in the Food Safety & Standards Act and Regulations.04/08/2016
HalalPepsico IndiaSoftdrinksTropicana Cranberry Delight Fruit JuiceWe would like to assure you Hereby mention products are alcohol-free, 100% vegetarian and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.Tropicana ifollows strict and stringent food safety, quality and regulatory requirements laid down by Govt. of India in the Food Safety & Standards Act and Regulations.04/08/2016
HalalPepsico IndiaSoftdrinksTropicana Orange DelightWe would like to assure you Hereby mention products are alcohol-free, 100% vegetarian and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.Tropicana ifollows strict and stringent food safety, quality and regulatory requirements laid down by Govt. of India in the Food Safety & Standards Act and Regulations.04/08/2016
HalalPepsico IndiaSoftdrinksTropicana Apple Delight JuiceWe would like to assure you Hereby mention products are alcohol-free, 100% vegetarian and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.Tropicana ifollows strict and stringent food safety, quality and regulatory requirements laid down by Govt. of India in the Food Safety & Standards Act and Regulations.04/08/2016
HalalPepsico IndiaSoftdrinksTropicana Delight Fruit Juice - MangoWe would like to assure you Hereby mention products are alcohol-free, 100% vegetarian and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.Tropicana ifollows strict and stringent food safety, quality and regulatory requirements laid down by Govt. of India in the Food Safety & Standards Act and Regulations.04/08/2016
HalalPepsico IndiaSoftdrinksTropicana Delight Fruit Juice - PineappleWe would like to assure you Hereby mention products are alcohol-free, 100% vegetarian and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.Tropicana ifollows strict and stringent food safety, quality and regulatory requirements laid down by Govt. of India in the Food Safety & Standards Act and Regulations.04/08/2016
HalalPepsico IndiaSoftdrinksTropicana Delight Fruit Juice - Litchi?????We would like to assure you Hereby mention products are alcohol-free, 100% vegetarian and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.Tropicana ifollows strict and stringent food safety, quality and regulatory requirements laid down by Govt. of India in the Food Safety & Standards Act and Regulations.04/08/2016
HalalCoCa Cola IndiaSoftdrinksFanta AppleCoca-Cola range of products , alcohol is not added as an ingredient and no fermentation takes place. The ingredients and manufacturing process used in the production of Coca-Cola are rigorously regulated by government and health authorities Coca-Cola as a non-alcoholic product.
Also any of the Coca-Cola products does not contain any ingredient or additive that is of non-vegetarian origin. All the ingredients and additives that are used in making Coca-Cola range of products including Fanta are permitted under national and international food regulations and are widely used in range of food and beverage products. All the vegetarian consumers can enjoy this Apple tasting refreshing beverage.

13/07/2016
HalalCoCa Cola IndiaSoftdrinksFanta OrangeCoca-Cola range of products , alcohol is not added as an ingredient and no fermentation takes place. The ingredients and manufacturing process used in the production of Coca-Cola are rigorously regulated by government and health authorities Coca-Cola as a non-alcoholic product.
Also any of the Coca-Cola products does not contain any ingredient or additive that is of non-vegetarian origin. All the ingredients and additives that are used in making Coca-Cola range of products including Fanta are permitted under national and international food regulations and are widely used in range of food and beverage products. All the vegetarian consumers can enjoy this Apple tasting refreshing beverage.

13/07/2016
HalalCoCa Cola IndiaSoftdrinksFanta Green MangoCoca-Cola range of products , alcohol is not added as an ingredient and no fermentation takes place. The ingredients and manufacturing process used in the production of Coca-Cola are rigorously regulated by government and health authorities Coca-Cola as a non-alcoholic product.
Also any of the Coca-Cola products does not contain any ingredient or additive that is of non-vegetarian origin. All the ingredients and additives that are used in making Coca-Cola range of products including Fanta are permitted under national and international food regulations and are widely used in range of food and beverage products. All the vegetarian consumers can enjoy this Apple tasting refreshing beverage.

13/07/2016
HalalCoCa Cola IndiaSoftdrinksCoca-Cola range of products , alcohol is not added as an ingredient and no fermentation takes place. The ingredients and manufacturing process used in the production of Coca-Cola are rigorously regulated by government and health authorities Coca-Cola as a non-alcoholic product.
Also any of the Coca-Cola products does not contain any ingredient or additive that is of non-vegetarian origin. All the ingredients and additives that are used in making Coca-Cola range of products including Fanta are permitted under national and international food regulations and are widely used in range of food and beverage products. All the vegetarian consumers can enjoy this Apple tasting refreshing beverage.

13/07/2016
HalalCoCa Cola IndiaSoftdrinksFanta CherryCoca-Cola range of products , alcohol is not added as an ingredient and no fermentation takes place. The ingredients and manufacturing process used in the production of Coca-Cola are rigorously regulated by government and health authorities Coca-Cola as a non-alcoholic product.
Also any of the Coca-Cola products does not contain any ingredient or additive that is of non-vegetarian origin. All the ingredients and additives that are used in making Coca-Cola range of products including Fanta are permitted under national and international food regulations and are widely used in range of food and beverage products. All the vegetarian consumers can enjoy this Apple tasting refreshing beverage.

13/07/2016
HalalCoCa Cola IndiaSoftdrinksCoca colaCoca-Cola range of products , alcohol is not added as an ingredient Coca-Cola is a non-alcoholic product.
Also any of the Coca-Cola products does not contain any ingredient or additive that is of non-vegetarian origin. All the vegetarian consumers this enjoy this Product

13/07/2016
HalalCoCa Cola IndiaSoftdrinksDiet CokeCoca-Cola range of products , alcohol is not added as an ingredient Coca-Cola is a non-alcoholic product.
Also any of the Coca-Cola products does not contain any ingredient or additive that is of non-vegetarian origin. All the vegetarian consumers this enjoy this Product

13/07/2016
HalalCoCa Cola IndiaSoftdrinksThums upCoca-Cola range of products , alcohol is not added as an ingredient Coca-Cola is a non-alcoholic product.
Also any of the Coca-Cola products does not contain any ingredient or additive that is of non-vegetarian origin. All the vegetarian consumers this enjoy this Product

13/07/2016
HalalCoCa Cola IndiaSoftdrinksspriteCoca-Cola range of products , alcohol is not added as an ingredient Coca-Cola is a non-alcoholic product.
Also any of the Coca-Cola products does not contain any ingredient or additive that is of non-vegetarian origin. All the vegetarian consumers this enjoy this Product

13/07/2016
HalalCoCa Cola IndiaSoftdrinksMaazaCoca-Cola range of products , alcohol is not added as an ingredient Coca-Cola is a non-alcoholic product.
Also any of the Coca-Cola products does not contain any ingredient or additive that is of non-vegetarian origin. All the vegetarian consumers this enjoy this Product

13/07/2016
HalalCoCa Cola IndiaSoftdrinksLimcaCoca-Cola range of products , alcohol is not added as an ingredient Coca-Cola is a non-alcoholic product.
Also any of the Coca-Cola products does not contain any ingredient or additive that is of non-vegetarian origin. All the vegetarian consumers this enjoy this Product

13/07/2016
HalalParle Agro SoftdrinksFrooti.All our products are manufactured using 100% vegetarian raw materials.
The same has been also indicated by a “Green Dot” on all our packs fulfilling the FSSAI requirements
25/10/2016
HalalParle Agro SoftdrinksAppiFizAll our products are manufactured using 100% vegetarian raw materials.
The same has been also indicated by a “Green Dot” on all our packs fulfilling the FSSAI requirements
25/10/2016
HalalParle Agro SoftdrinksAppyAll our products are manufactured using 100% vegetarian raw materials.
The same has been also indicated by a “Green Dot” on all our packs fulfilling the FSSAI requirements
25/10/2016
HalalParle Agro SoftdrinksDhishoomAll our products are manufactured using 100% vegetarian raw materials.
The same has been also indicated by a “Green Dot” on all our packs fulfilling the FSSAI requirements
25/10/2016
HalalRed BullSoftdrinksRed bull Energy DrinkPlease note that Red Bull is a caffeinated energy drink and does not contain any alcohol. It does not use beef or pork. neither does it have any animal derivative. The Taurine in Red Bull is manufactured synthetically in the best of conditions.22/04/2016
HalalPepsico IndiaSoftdrinksPepsiWe would like to assure you that all our products are alcohol-free, and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.
We trust your queries have been answered with this response above.
28/04/2016
HalalGodrejSoap & DetergentCoconut and Neem?We would like to assure you that all our products are alcohol-free, and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.
We trust your queries have been answered with this response above.
05/03/2016
HalalGodrejSoap & DetergentSandal and Turmeric?We would like to assure you that all our products are alcohol-free, and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.
We trust your queries have been answered with this response above.
05/03/2016
HalalGodrejSoap & DetergentRosewater and AlmondsWe would like to assure you that all our products are alcohol-free, and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.
We trust your queries have been answered with this response above.
05/03/2016
HalalGodrejSoap & DetergentAloe Vera and White LilyWe would like to assure you that all our products are alcohol-free, and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.
We trust your queries have been answered with this response above.
05/03/2016
HalalGodrejSoap & DetergentSaffron and Milk CreamWe would like to assure you that all our products are alcohol-free, and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.
We trust your queries have been answered with this response above.
05/03/2016
HalalGodrejSoap & DetergentLavender & Milk CreamWe would like to assure you that all our products are alcohol-free, and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.
We trust your queries have been answered with this response above.
05/03/2016
HalalGodrejSoap & DetergentJasmine We would like to assure you that all our products are alcohol-free, and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.
We trust your queries have been answered with this response above.
05/03/2016
HalalGodrejSoap & DetergentHoney & GlycerinWe would like to assure you that all our products are alcohol-free, and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.
We trust your queries have been answered with this response above.
05/03/2016
HalalGodrej Face Wash?Nature White FairnessWe would like to assure you that all our products are alcohol-free, and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.
We trust your queries have been answered with this response above.
05/03/2016
HalalGodrej Face Wash?Nature Clear Pimple Control Face WashWe would like to assure you that all our products are alcohol-free, and their ingredients are also 100% vegetarian.
We trust your queries have been answered with this response above.
05/03/2016
HalalUnilever Soap & DetergentDove 1. Original Cream Beauty Bathing BarDove product has alcohol at any stages of production.
SLES is not from animal fat, infact no raw material is from animal origin.
we do not add any ingredients derived from animals, directly into our products. Our products may contain animal derived ingredients from normal sustainable animal husbandry or farming or fishery practices such as milk, honey, silk etc. Our products may also contain those animal derived ingredients for which there are no suitable alternatives available currently that meets the requirement, as long as they are in compliance with Unilever
05/03/2016
HalalUnilever Soap & Detergentgo fresh Bathing BarDove product has alcohol at any stages of production.
SLES is not from animal fat, infact no raw material is from animal origin.
we do not add any ingredients derived from animals, directly into our products. Our products may contain animal derived ingredients from normal sustainable animal husbandry or farming or fishery practices such as milk, honey, silk etc. Our products may also contain those animal derived ingredients for which there are no suitable alternatives available currently that meets the requirement, as long as they are in compliance with Unilever
05/03/2016
HalalUnilever Soap & DetergentSensitive Cleansing BarDove product has alcohol at any stages of production.
SLES is not from animal fat, infact no raw material is from animal origin.
we do not add any ingredients derived from animals, directly into our products. Our products may contain animal derived ingredients from normal sustainable animal husbandry or farming or fishery practices such as milk, honey, silk etc. Our products may also contain those animal derived ingredients for which there are no suitable alternatives available currently that meets the requirement, as long as they are in compliance with Unilever
05/03/2016
HalalUnilever Soap & Detergent go fresh Body WashDove product has alcohol at any stages of production.
SLES is not from animal fat, infact no raw material is from animal origin.
we do not add any ingredients derived from animals, directly into our products. Our products may contain animal derived ingredients from normal sustainable animal husbandry or farming or fishery practices such as milk, honey, silk etc. Our products may also contain those animal derived ingredients for which there are no suitable alternatives available currently that meets the requirement, as long as they are in compliance with Unilever
05/03/2016
HalalUnilever Soap & DetergentGentle Exfoliating Body WashDove product has alcohol at any stages of production.
SLES is not from animal fat, infact no raw material is from animal origin.
we do not add any ingredients derived from animals, directly into our products. Our products may contain animal derived ingredients from normal sustainable animal husbandry or farming or fishery practices such as milk, honey, silk etc. Our products may also contain those animal derived ingredients for which there are no suitable alternatives available currently that meets the requirement, as long as they are in compliance with Unilever
05/03/2016
HalalUnilever Soap & DetergentDeeply Nourishing Body WashDove product has alcohol at any stages of production.
SLES is not from animal fat, infact no raw material is from animal origin.
we do not add any ingredients derived from animals, directly into our products. Our products may contain animal derived ingredients from normal sustainable animal husbandry or farming or fishery practices such as milk, honey, silk etc. Our products may also contain those animal derived ingredients for which there are no suitable alternatives available currently that meets the requirement, as long as they are in compliance with Unilever
05/03/2016
HalalLakmeSoap & DetergentLakme Fruit Blast Melon Melt Face Washwe would like to inform you that the products doesn't contain alcohol.We would like to inform you that we do not add any ingredients derived from animals, directly into our products. Our products may contain animal derived ingredients from normal sustainable animal husbandry or farming or fishery practices such as milk, honey, silk etc.25/05/2016
HalalLakmeSoap & Detergent Lakme Perfect Radiance Intense Whitening Face Washwe would like to inform you that the products doesn't contain alcohol.We would like to inform you that we do not add any ingredients derived from animals, directly into our products. Our products may contain animal derived ingredients from normal sustainable animal husbandry or farming or fishery practices such as milk, honey, silk etc.25/05/2016
HalalLakmeSoap & Detergent Lakm? Clean Up Face Wash:we would like to inform you that the products doesn't contain alcohol.We would like to inform you that we do not add any ingredients derived from animals, directly into our products. Our products may contain animal derived ingredients from normal sustainable animal husbandry or farming or fishery practices such as milk, honey, silk etc.25/05/2016
HalalLakmeSoap & DetergentLakme Perfect Radiance Fairness Face Washwe would like to inform you that the products doesn't contain alcohol.We would like to inform you that we do not add any ingredients derived from animals, directly into our products. Our products may contain animal derived ingredients from normal sustainable animal husbandry or farming or fishery practices such as milk, honey, silk etc.25/05/2016
HalalLakmeSoap & DetergentLakme Fruit Blast Strawberry Face Washwe would like to inform you that the products doesn't contain alcohol.We would like to inform you that we do not add any ingredients derived from animals, directly into our products. Our products may contain animal derived ingredients from normal sustainable animal husbandry or farming or fishery practices such as milk, honey, silk etc.25/05/2016
HalalLakmeSoap & DetergentLakme Cream Face Washwe would like to inform you that the products doesn't contain alcohol.We would like to inform you that we do not add any ingredients derived from animals, directly into our products. Our products may contain animal derived ingredients from normal sustainable animal husbandry or farming or fishery practices such as milk, honey, silk etc.25/05/2016
HalalLakmeSoap & DetergentLakme Fruit Blast Honey Glow Hydrating Facewash with Honey & Avacadowe would like to inform you that the products doesn't contain alcohol.We would like to inform you that we do not add any ingredients derived from animals, directly into our products. Our products may contain animal derived ingredients from normal sustainable animal husbandry or farming or fishery practices such as milk, honey, silk etc.25/05/2016
HalalLakmeSoap & DetergentLakme Pure Defence Detoxifying Face Washwe would like to inform you that the products doesn't contain alcohol.We would like to inform you that we do not add any ingredients derived from animals, directly into our products. Our products may contain animal derived ingredients from normal sustainable animal husbandry or farming or fishery practices such as milk, honey, silk etc.25/05/2016
HalalLakmeSoap & DetergentLakme Fruit Blast Face Wash Berry Lushwe would like to inform you that the products doesn't contain alcohol.We would like to inform you that we do not add any ingredients derived from animals, directly into our products. Our products may contain animal derived ingredients from normal sustainable animal husbandry or farming or fishery practices such as milk, honey, silk etc.25/05/2016
HalalLakmeSoap & DetergentLakme Citrus Rain Fruit Detox Facewashwe would like to inform you that the products doesn't contain alcohol.We would like to inform you that we do not add any ingredients derived from animals, directly into our products. Our products may contain animal derived ingredients from normal sustainable animal husbandry or farming or fishery practices such as milk, honey, silk etc.25/05/2016
HalalProctor & Gamble IndiashampooHead & Shoulders ANTI-HAIRFALL SHAMPOOYou will be pleased to know that there are no ingredients derived from animals. The alcohol we use in our shampoo and conditioner products is a ‘fatty alcohol’ and actually helps to lock in moisture rather that drying the hair and cleaning the dirt.25/05/2016
HalalProctor & Gamble IndiashampooHead & Shoulders ANTI-HAIRFALL SHAMPOOYou will be pleased to know that there are no ingredients derived from animals. The alcohol we use in our shampoo and conditioner products is a ‘fatty alcohol’ and actually helps to lock in moisture rather that drying the hair and cleaning the dirt.25/05/2016
HalalProctor & Gamble IndiashampooHead & Shoulders ANTI-HAIRFALL CONDITIONERYou will be pleased to know that there are no ingredients derived from animals. The alcohol we use in our shampoo and conditioner products is a ‘fatty alcohol’ and actually helps to lock in moisture rather that drying the hair and cleaning the dirt.25/05/2016
HalalProctor & Gamble IndiashampooHead & Shoulders
LEMON FRESH SHAMPOO
You will be pleased to know that there are no ingredients derived from animals. The alcohol we use in our shampoo and conditioner products is a ‘fatty alcohol’ and actually helps to lock in moisture rather that drying the hair and cleaning the dirt.25/05/2016
HalalProctor & Gamble IndiashampooHead & Shoulders COOL MENTHOL SHAMPOOYou will be pleased to know that there are no ingredients derived from animals. The alcohol we use in our shampoo and conditioner products is a ‘fatty alcohol’ and actually helps to lock in moisture rather that drying the hair and cleaning the dirt.25/05/2016
HalalProctor & Gamble IndiashampooHead & Shoulders FOR MEN COOL BLAST SHAMPOOYou will be pleased to know that there are no ingredients derived from animals. The alcohol we use in our shampoo and conditioner products is a ‘fatty alcohol’ and actually helps to lock in moisture rather that drying the hair and cleaning the dirt.25/05/2016
HalalProctor & Gamble IndiashampooHead & Shoulders DRY SCALP CAREYou will be pleased to know that there are no ingredients derived from animals. The alcohol we use in our shampoo and conditioner products is a ‘fatty alcohol’ and actually helps to lock in moisture rather that drying the hair and cleaning the dirt.25/05/2016
HalalProctor & Gamble IndiashampooHead & Shoulder Head & ShouldersYou will be pleased to know that there are no ingredients derived from animals. The alcohol we use in our shampoo and conditioner products is a ‘fatty alcohol’ and actually helps to lock in moisture rather that drying the hair and cleaning the dirt.25/05/2016
HalalProctor & Gamble IndiashampooHead & Shoulder MEN HAIR RETAIN SHAMPOOYou will be pleased to know that there are no ingredients derived from animals. The alcohol we use in our shampoo and conditioner products is a ‘fatty alcohol’ and actually helps to lock in moisture rather that drying the hair and cleaning the dirt.25/05/2016
HalalHimalyaMouthFreshnerHiOra-K MouthwashWe wish to clarify that HiOra-K Mouthwash is free from alcohol and beef/pork gelatin ingredients.30/05/2016
HalalDr OetkarFood ProductMayonnaise vegKindly share your contact no. so that a team member could connect to you regarding your query. A person called and replied that there is no animal fat in their products or alcohal 30/05/2016
HalalDr OetkarFood ProductMayonnaise classicKindly share your contact no. so that a team member could connect to you regarding your query. A person called and replied that there is no animal fat in their products or alcohal 30/05/2016
HalalDr OetkarFood ProductMayonnaise green mint Kindly share your contact no. so that a team member could connect to you regarding your query. A person called and replied that there is no animal fat in their products or alcohal 30/05/2016
HalalDr OetkarFood ProductMayonnaise garlic
Kindly share your contact no. so that a team member could connect to you regarding your query. A person called and replied that there is no animal fat in their products or alcohal 30/05/2016
HalalDr OetkarFood ProductMayonnaise for burger
Kindly share your contact no. so that a team member could connect to you regarding your query. A person called and replied that there is no animal fat in their products or alcohal 30/05/2016
HalalDr OetkarFood ProductMayonnaise dietKindly share your contact no. so that a team member could connect to you regarding your query. A person called and replied that there is no animal fat in their products or alcohal 30/05/2016
HalalDr OetkarFood ProductMayonnaise olive oilKindly share your contact no. so that a team member could connect to you regarding your query. A person called and replied that there is no animal fat in their products or alcohal 30/05/2016
HalalDr OetkarFood ProductMayonnaise tandooriKindly share your contact no. so that a team member could connect to you regarding your query. A person called and replied that there is no animal fat in their products or alcohal 30/05/2016
HalalInbiscoFood ProductJoymee Noodle All our products are vegetarian as per Indian Regulation.
Vegetarian and have they green Dot.
All the ingredients of our product including Taste enhancer is vegetarian as per Indian regulation.
Our product is alcohol free.
06/06/2016
HalalNestleFood Productmaggi 2- minute Masala noodlesNESTLE Consumer called us and updateover the phone need to inform you that we do not have any non veg contains in veg maggi 2- minute noodles.Nither in MSG14/06/2016
HalalNestleFood ProductMAGGI Vegetable Atta NoodlesNESTLE Consumer called us and updateover the phone need to inform you that we do not have any non veg contains in veg maggi 2- minute noodles.Nither in MSG14/06/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamVadilal Choclate candy iceream NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamVadilal Furitscandy iceream NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamVadilal Ice Troper NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamVadilal Bada Bite NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamVadilal flingo Flavours NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamVadilal Novelties Flavours NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce cream2 In One Vanilla Strawberry NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamButterscotch Supreme NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamCherry Merry NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamFresh Mango NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamFresh Pineapple NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamFresh Strawberry NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamKaju Draksh Special NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamKesar Pista NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamKhandala Special NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamStrawberry Klassic NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamSuper Butterscotch NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamSuper Kaju Kismish NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamTuti Fruti Special NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamVanilla Klassic NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamAmerican Nuts NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamBlack Currant NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamChocolate Chip NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamFruit Bonanza NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamCookies N’ Cream NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamGolden Pearl NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamPina Chink NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamBadam Carnival NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamRajbhog NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamKaju Anjir NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamBadam Utsav NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamAlphonso Mango NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamAlphonso Mango NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamKesar Crunch NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamBadam Utsav NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamAnjeer Delight NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamAnjeer Delight NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamBlack Currant Frootful
NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamMango Fusion Frootful NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamOrange Frootful Juicee NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamBomber Candy NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamBest Chocobar NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamCocoa Rush NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamChocobar NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamFun-ta-Stic NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamOne up Chocobar NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creammango-tango-Dolly NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamRaspberry Dolly NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamKachaPakkaAam Dolly NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamMango Tango Dolly NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamFunbhari Raspberry NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creammango-tango-Dolly NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamMango Juicy NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamChowpatty Cool-fi NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamKesar Badam Koolfi NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamKewra Cool-fi NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamMalai Masti Cool-fi NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamMava Cool-fi NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamRajwadi Pista Cool-fi NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamRajwadi Badam Cool-fi NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamDouble Sundae - Choco Almond Kesar Badam NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamDouble Sundae Choco Almond Kesar Badam NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamBlack Currant Spin Sundae NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamChocolate Spin Sundae NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamStrawberry Sundae NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamStrawberry Spin Sundae NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamMango Sundae NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamKhatta Meetha Spin Sundae NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamBlack Current Sundae NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamChoco Sundae NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamEasy Sundae NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamBlack Forest Cake NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamChocolate Excess Cake NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamGolden Fantasy Cake NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamBig Treat Royal Butter Scotch NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamChocolate Drip Cone NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamPrime Kesar Pista Cone NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamYummy Butter Scotch Cone NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamVadilal Treat cone – butterscotch NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamVolcano Chocolate NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamPISTACHIO ALMOND FUDGE NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamBELGIAN CHOCOLATE NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamPRALINE ‘N’ CRÈME NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamSILK CHOCOLATE NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamSAFFRON D’ELITE NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamCHOCO BROWNIE DIP NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamBlack Currant Cup Treat NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamKhandala Special Cup Treat NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamVanilla Cup Treat NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamAmerican Nuts Cup Treat NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamKaju Draksh Cup Treat NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamButter Scotch Cup Treat NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamKesar Pista Cup Treat NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamStrawberry Classic Cup Treat NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamChocolate Chip Cup Treat NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamMango Cup Treat NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamGolden Pearl Cup Treat NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalVadilalIce creamAnjeer Cup Treat NO ANIMAL FAT USED IN OUR PRODUCT, YOU CAN REFER 100% VEG LOGO ON OUR ALL PRODUCTS
NO GELATIN USED IN OUR PRODUCT , IN OUR PRODUCTNO ALCOHOL IS NOT USED
07/04/2016
HalalAmulIce creamAmul EPIC Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamCr?me Rich Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamIce Lickz Candlies Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamVanilla Cup Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamAll Misc Cups Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamCoco Crunch Tricones Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamOther Flavors Tricones Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamFrozen Yoghurt Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamGreek Frozen Yoghurt Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamSugar Free Vanilla Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamSufar Free Shahi Anjeer Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamCasata Ice Cream Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamMatka Kulfi Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamChoco BAR Crackles Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamBelgian Choc Tricone Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamFrostic Family Fun Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamSundae Chocolat Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamSundae Vanilla Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamBlack Current Sundae Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamMisc Sundae Flavr Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamVanilla Royale Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamOther Family Packs Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalAmulIce creamAmul Jelly Amul icecream are of vegetarian origin. None of the ingredients used contains ethyl alcohol as an ingredient, nor as a carrier or processing aid. Neither animal fat nor gelatin is used'we are using artificial flavour vanilla in our icecream15/07/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamRum PunchYes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamVaniall ScoopsOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamChoclate ScoopsOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamBlack Current ScoopsOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamOrangeOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamBanana About StrawberryOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamBavarian KnightOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamClassic Fudge RollOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamClassic Fudge RollOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamBanana RoyaleOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamBanana RoyaleOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamBrownie A La ModeOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamDouble Scoop Sundae

Our ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamHot Fudge SundaeOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamNutty ProfessorOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamOreo CookieOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamSingle Scoop SundaeOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamThunder Hot FudgOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamThunder Hot FudgOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamCheeky CoffeeOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamChocolate ChillerOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamClassic FloatOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamCookies 'N CreamOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamHoney CrackleOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamMango Berry MagicOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamSplish SplashOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamStrawberry ManiaOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamAlmond CaramelOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamMississipi MudOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamCoffee AlmondOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamBlueberryOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamHot ToppingsOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamCold ToppingsOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamDry ToppingsOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamChocolate SyrupOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBasket RobbinsIce creamWaffle ConeOur ice creams do not contain alcohol, or any kind of animal fat or gelatin. Our products are 100% Veg our products are 100%. Yes we do have a rum punch ice cream, but in India we use the flavour only and has no extracts or any kind of actual alcohol used in it. We would also have a Halal certification for our products. In our vanilla ice cream we use the flavour and not the actual vanilla bean extract.07/12/2016
HalalBritaniaBiscuitNutriChoiceThe product does not contain alcohol either as an ingredient or as solvent. It contains Vanilla flavour which is totally devoid of alcoholproducts are 100% vegetarian and alcohol free.The product does not contain any gelatin.The fat used in the product is Palm oil which is from source from Palm tree. We are not using any whey powder in Bourbon. We are using only skimmed milk-powderThank you...CONSUMER CARE CELL14/04/2016
HalalBritaniaBiscuitMarie GoldThe product does not contain alcohol either as an ingredient or as solvent. It contains Vanilla flavour which is totally devoid of alcoholproducts are 100% vegetarian and alcohol free.The product does not contain any gelatin.The fat used in the product is Palm oil which is from source from Palm tree. We are not using any whey powder in Bourbon. We are using only skimmed milk-powderThank you...CONSUMER CARE CELL14/04/2016
HalalBritaniaBiscuitTigerThe product does not contain alcohol either as an ingredient or as solvent. It contains Vanilla flavour which is totally devoid of alcoholproducts are 100% vegetarian and alcohol free.The product does not contain any gelatin.The fat used in the product is Palm oil which is from source from Palm tree. We are not using any whey powder in Bourbon. We are using only skimmed milk-powderThank you...CONSUMER CARE CELL14/04/2016
HalalBritaniaBiscuitMilk BikisThe product does not contain alcohol either as an ingredient or as solvent. It contains Vanilla flavour which is totally devoid of alcoholproducts are 100% vegetarian and alcohol free.The product does not contain any gelatin.The fat used in the product is Palm oil which is from source from Palm tree. We are not using any whey powder in Bourbon. We are using only skimmed milk-powderThank you...CONSUMER CARE CELL14/04/2016
HalalBritaniaBiscuitJim Jam + TreatThe product does not contain alcohol either as an ingredient or as solvent. It contains Vanilla flavour which is totally devoid of alcoholproducts are 100% vegetarian and alcohol free.The product does not contain any gelatin.The fat used in the product is Palm oil which is from source from Palm tree. We are not using any whey powder in Bourbon. We are using only skimmed milk-powderThank you...CONSUMER CARE CELL14/04/2016
HalalBritaniaBiscuitLittle HeartsThe product does not contain alcohol either as an ingredient or as solvent. It contains Vanilla flavour which is totally devoid of alcoholproducts are 100% vegetarian and alcohol free.The product does not contain any gelatin.The fat used in the product is Palm oil which is from source from Palm tree. We are not using any whey powder in Bourbon. We are using only skimmed milk-powderThank you...CONSUMER CARE CELL14/04/2016
HalalBritaniaBiscuitPure MagicThe product does not contain alcohol either as an ingredient or as solvent. It contains Vanilla flavour which is totally devoid of alcoholproducts are 100% vegetarian and alcohol free.The product does not contain any gelatin.The fat used in the product is Palm oil which is from source from Palm tree. We are not using any whey powder in Bourbon. We are using only skimmed milk-powderThank you...CONSUMER CARE CELL14/04/2016
HalalBritaniaBiscuitNice TimeThe product does not contain alcohol either as an ingredient or as solvent. It contains Vanilla flavour which is totally devoid of alcoholproducts are 100% vegetarian and alcohol free.The product does not contain any gelatin.The fat used in the product is Palm oil which is from source from Palm tree. We are not using any whey powder in Bourbon. We are using only skimmed milk-powderThank you...CONSUMER CARE CELL14/04/2016
HalalBritaniaBiscuitBourn BornThe product does not contain alcohol either as an ingredient or as solvent. It contains Vanilla flavour which is totally devoid of alcoholproducts are 100% vegetarian and alcohol free.The product does not contain any gelatin.The fat used in the product is Palm oil which is from source from Palm tree. We are not using any whey powder in Bourbon. We are using only skimmed milk-powderThank you...CONSUMER CARE CELL14/04/2016
HalalModelezBiscuit LOTTO CHOCO PIEOur Lotte Chocopie manufactured in India is a pure 100% vegetarian product and halal certified.
Please find attached Halal certificate for your reference.
You may consume our Indian made Lotte Chocopie without any inhibition.This is for your kind information.
27.02.2017
HalalGodrejsoap & DetergentGodrej No. 1Please be informed that there is no alcohol or any ingredient that is used in our products made from animal fat.25/01/2018
HalalGodrejsoap & DetergentCintholPlease be informed that there is no alcohol or any ingredient that is used in our products made from animal fat.25/01/2018
HalalGodrejHair CareNupur MehndirPlease be informed that there is no alcohol or any ingredient that is used in our products made from animal fat.25/01/2018
HalalGodrejHandwash Godrej ProtektPlease be informed that there is no alcohol or any ingredient that is used in our products made from animal fat.25/01/2018
HalalGodrejHair Care Godrej RenewPlease be informed that there is no alcohol or any ingredient that is used in our products made from animal fat.25/01/2018
HalalGodrejHair CareGodrej ExpertPlease be informed that there is no alcohol or any ingredient that is used in our products made from animal fat.25/01/2018
HalalDaburPersonal careFem fairness naturals pearl crème bleachOur skin care and hair care range of products are completely vegetarian products and does not contain Alcohol.01/02/2018
HalalDaburPersonal careFem fairness naturals Gold crème bleachOur skin care and hair care range of products are completely vegetarian products and does not contain Alcohol.01/02/2018
HalalDaburPersonal careFem De Tan crème bleachOur skin care and hair care range of products are completely vegetarian products and does not contain Alcohol.01/02/2018
HalalDaburPersonal careFem diamond crème bleachOur skin care and hair care range of products are completely vegetarian products and does not contain Alcohol.01/02/2018
HalalDaburPersonal care Fem Ultra Gold crème bleachOur skin care and hair care range of products are completely vegetarian products and does not contain Alcohol.01/02/2018
HalalDaburPersonal careFem Turmeric Crème bleachOur skin care and hair care range of products are completely vegetarian products and does not contain Alcohol.01/02/2018
HalalDaburPersonal careOxylife naturals radiance 5 crème bleachOur skin care and hair care range of products are completely vegetarian products and does not contain Alcohol.01/02/2018
HalalDaburOxylife Men’s crème bleachOxylife Men’s crème bleachOur skin care and hair care range of products are completely vegetarian products and does not contain Alcohol.01/02/2018
HalalDaburshampooDabur vatika naturals health shampoo
Our skin care and hair care range of products are completely vegetarian products and does not contain Alcohol.01/02/2018
HalalDaburshampooDabur vatika naturals antidandruff shampooOur skin care and hair care range of products are completely vegetarian products and does not contain Alcohol.01/02/2018
HalalDaburshampooDabur vatika naturals black shine shampooOur skin care and hair care range of products are completely vegetarian products and does not contain Alcohol.01/02/2018
HalalJyothi Labsoap & DetergentMargo Original Neem soapDoes not contain alcohol ...Ingredient Listing is given on the pack (approval from FDA)
No animal fat. Use of animal fat is not allowed in toilet soaps
SLS/SLES are from vegetable origin
Does not contain gelatin or tallow (animal fat & tallow are one and the same)
SLS/SLES is not from animal fat.
27.10.2017
HalalBrittaniaCheese productsCheeze SlicesThanks for writing to us, we would like to inform you that we use rennet from vegetable source to make cheddar cheese as per the standards given by FSSAI. All our cheese products are prepared by using non-animal rennet. 23.01.2018
HalalBrittaniaCheese productsSlimz Cheeze SlicesThanks for writing to us, we would like to inform you that we use rennet from vegetable source to make cheddar cheese as per the standards given by FSSAI. All our cheese products are prepared by using non-animal rennet. 23.01.2018
HalalBrittaniaCheese productsCheeze CubesThanks for writing to us, we would like to inform you that we use rennet from vegetable source to make cheddar cheese as per the standards given by FSSAI. All our cheese products are prepared by using non-animal rennet. 23.01.2018
HalalBrittaniaCheese productsCheeze BlockThanks for writing to us, we would like to inform you that we use rennet from vegetable source to make cheddar cheese as per the standards given by FSSAI. All our cheese products are prepared by using non-animal rennet. 23.01.2018
HalalAmulCheese productsProcessed CheeseThanks for writing to us, we would like to inform you that we use rennet from vegetable source to make cheddar cheese as per the standards given by FSSAI. All our cheese products are prepared by using non-animal rennet. 23.01.2018
HalalAmulCheese productsEmmental CheeseThanks for writing to us, we would like to inform you that we use rennet from vegetable source to make cheddar cheese as per the standards given by FSSAI. All our cheese products are prepared by using non-animal rennet. 23.01.2018
HalalAmulCheese productsGouda CheeseThanks for writing to us, we would like to inform you that we use rennet from vegetable source to make cheddar cheese as per the standards given by FSSAI. All our cheese products are prepared by using non-animal rennet. 23.01.2018
HalalLotte IndiaBiscuitLotte Choco PieOur Lotte Chocopie manufactured in India is a pure 100% vegetarian product and halal certified.
Please find attached Halal certificate for your reference.
You may consume our Indian made Lotte Chocopie without any inhibition.
27/02/2017
HalalBritaniaBreadsMultigrainWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaBreadsWhole WheatWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaBreadsMuti FiberWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaBreadsHoney OatsWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaBreadsAttaWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaBreadsBrownWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaBreadsAtta KulchaWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaBreadsVITARICH BREADWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaBreadsHealthyWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaBreadsPopularWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaBreadsFruit BreadWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaBreadsFruit BunWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaBreadsBurger BunWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaBreadsPavWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaBreadsKulchaWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaCakesBAR CAKESWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaCakesVEG CAKES
We don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaCakesCHUNK CAKE
We don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaCakesNUT & RAISIN ROMANCEWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaCakesMUFFILLSWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaCakesBISCOTTIWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaRUSKPremiumWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalBritaniaDairyDairy WhitnerWe don't use "artificial butter" in our products. The flavours used in our products are free from Ethyl Alcohol. Natural identical and artificial Flavour
100% Vegeterain
26/01/1901
HalalMaricoOilSafola100 % Vegerterain25.04.2017
HalalChingNoodlesHakka NoodlesWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingNoodlesManchow Instant NoodlesWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingNoodlesSchezwan Instant NoodlesWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingNoodlesManchurian Instant NoodlesWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingNoodlesHot Garlic Instant NoodlesWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingNoodlesSingapore Instant NoodlesWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingSoupHot & Sour Instant SoupWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingSoupTomato Instant SoupWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingSoupManchow Instant SoupWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingSoupMix Veg Instant SoupWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingSoupSweet Corn Instant SoupWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingOatsManchow Snacky OatsWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingOatsSchezwan Snacky OatsWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingOatsSingapore curry Snacky OatsWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingFlavourPaneer Chilli MasalaWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingFlavourChowmein MasalaWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingFlavourGobi Manchurian MasalaWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingFlavourSchezwan Fried Rice MasalaWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingFlavourVeg Manchurian MasalaWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingFlavourFried Rice MasalaWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingSaucesTomato KetchupWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingSaucesSchezwan ChutneyWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingSaucesRed Chilli SauceWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingSaucesGreen Chilli SauceWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingSaucesChilli Vinegar SauceWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalChingSaucesDark Soy SauceWe do not use any raw material that is Animal derived. Our products are 100% veg.
Yes the flavouring are vegetarian.
No, our product does not contains Alcohol in any form.
07/01/2018
HalalSensodyneToothpasteSensodyneSensodyne none of the formulations contain ingredients derived from cow’s urine or alcohol.
Following a review of the product formulations and detailed supplier documentation, we can confirm that alcohol (ethanol) is not directly added to Sensodyne toothpaste.
03/04/1901
HalalParleBiscuit20-20 NiceWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuit20-20 CookiesWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuit20-20 Sashew CookiesWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuit20-20 Butter CookiesWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuit20-20 Butter ZeraCookiesWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuitParle -GWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuitParle -G GoldWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuitParle -G Chota BheemWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuitMonaco Salted CrackerWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuitMonaco Jeera CrackeWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuitMonaco Cracker Sandwich CheeseWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuitMonaco Cracker Sandwich Peanut ButterWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuitMonaco Cracker Sandwich ChocolateWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuitMonaco CheeslingsWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuitMonaco sixerWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuitMonaco JeffWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuitParle TopWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuitTop SpinWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuitBake Smith English MarieWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuitsimply Good We don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuitSimply Good Cream Cracker AjwainWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuitSimply Good Digestive Honey & OatsWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuitSimply Good Digestive ClassicWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017
HalalParleBiscuitSimply Good Digestive MarieWe don’t use alcohol/ethyl alcohol as solvent in flavors. We use Only Artificail Flavour25/10/2017